UTEP Dinner Theatre

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The UTEP Dinner Theatre - Head Over Heels

    Fri., July 8, 7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7 p.m., Sun., July 10, 1:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 7 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7 p.m., Sun., July 17, 2:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 2:30 p.m.

Nearby